091460

 

Das Büroteam: 

 

Geschäftsleitung:


Karsten Laskowski

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 22

laskowski@blankschyn.de

 

Bauleitung:

 

Marc Stoltenberg

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 19

stoltenberg@blankschyn.de

 


Gerd-Willi Schmittat

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 17

schmittat@blankschyn.de

 

 

Kaufmännische Abteilung/Personal:


Andrea Bumke

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 12

bumke@blankschyn.de


Michael Minte

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 13

minte@blankschyn.de


Barbara Rauschkolb

Tel.: +49 4651 83608 - 11

rauschkolb@blankschyn.de


 

 

 

Karl Blankschyn Hoch-, Tief- und Stahlbetonbau  

GmbH & Co. KG
Silwai 3
25980 Sylt/ OT Tinnum
Deutschland

 

Telefon: +49 4651 836080
E-Mail: info@blankschyn.de
 

Web: www.blankschyn.de 

 

 

   

 

Firmengebäude, Silwai 3, Tinnum / Sylt